Our Menu

Our menu changes with each term, to reflect the most fresh, natural, healthy and wholesome ingredients for your children. To help children become familiar, we ensure the same staple item is present for every corresponding day of the week. The veggies, fruit, and surprise-pot change regularly to keep things exciting and seasonal!


 

Love Bomb Lunches

 

Tuesday:

Homemade Whole-Grain Mac & Cheese
or
Whole Grain Macaroni w/ Green Pesto

Wednesday:

American Style Fluffy Buttermilk Pancakes w/ Real Maple Syrup

Thursday:

Bagel w/ Turkey, Lettuce & Butter

Friday:

Bitty Lunch: Cheese, Tomatoes, Apple & Crackers

 

 
love-bomb-lunch-staff-soup

Staff Soups

We are pleased to now offer a daily selection of butternut squash and chicken noodle.

Soups are only available for school staff members at this time.


 

Pricing:

All prices are subject to an additional $85 Planet Box fee. You may upgrade or cancel at any time, with one week’s notice. Your Planet Box will be returned to you upon cancellation.

Mini Love Bomb Lunch (Preschool to Grade 3): $8/lunch

Love Bomb Lunch (Grade 3 to Grade 8): $10/lunch

Staff Soup (Staff Only): $6/soup

 

 

Available Dates:

Lunches are available on the following dates. Please place your orders for full-term meals by the Friday before the term begins. If you miss a deadline, please feel to contact me directly!

AUTUMN TERM:

Lunches are available on the following dates: 

September
Thursday, Sept. 5 + Friday, Sept. 6
Tuesday, Sept. 10 to Friday, Sept. 13
Tuesday, Sept. 17 to Friday, Sept. 20
Tuesday, Sept. 24 to Friday, Sept. 27

October
Tuesday, Oct. 1 to Friday, Oct. 4
Tuesday, Oct. 8 to Thursday, Oct. 10 (No school on Friday, Oct. 11)
Tuesday, Oct. 15 to Friday, Oct. 18
Tuesday, Oct. 22 to Friday, Oct. 25
Tuesday, Oct. 29 to Friday, Nov. 1

November
Tuesday, Nov. 5 to Thursday, Nov. 7 (No school on Friday, Nov. 8)
Tuesday, Nov. 12 to Friday, Nov. 15
Tuesday, Nov. 19 to Friday, Nov. 22
Tuesday, Nov. 26 to Friday, Nov. 29

December
Tuesday, Dec. 3 to Friday, Dec. 6
Tuesday, Dec. 10 to Friday, Dec. 13
Tuesday, Dec. 17

Please complete your order on the Order Now page. I will be in touch!

Payment via e-transfer can be sent to jen@lovebomblunches.com at the time of order. Cheques payable to Jennifer Stubbs can be left at the Fern Hill front desk.